Ian Franklin Debut Full Length Album Features Many Great Bay Area Musicians!

Hey Loveleies! – Been hard at work finishing up the debut full length album, to be released on Petting Zoo Records in June, 2012. The album features many great musicians from the Bay Area. Jazz Mafia Horns: Adam Theis, Mike Olmos and Tony Peebles. Mark Growden on Tenor Sax. Keys featuring: Eric Levy and Sky Nelson. Drums featuring: Paul Spina, Evan Bautista & John Lazarus. Mike Stevens on Percussion. Bass featuring: Ben Bernstein, Almir Crnovic, Josh Atlas. Bryan Horne on Cello, Mayu Kawata on Backing Vocals, and Chris Pappada on Guitars and Backing Vocals. It has been an honor and blessing to work with so much great talent! Love you all – IF